Student Support Group

Oxford ‘Living with Grief’ Student Support Groups

The Loss Foundation is passionate about providing bereavement support to as many people as possible and are delighted to be working in collaboration with student mental health charity Student Minds to run a support group three times a term for Oxford students based on our model of bereavement support.

All sessions will run from 7.30pm to 9:00pm, above the Turl Street Kitchen at 16 Turl St, Oxford OX1 3DH.

You can click on our Events Calendar to find the dates of our student groups.

 

The schedule details are as follows:

In Trinity 2016/2017:

Thursday 4th May – session 1

Thursday 18th May – session 2

Thursday 1st June – session 3

In Michaelmas 2017/2018:

Thursday 19th October – session 1

Thursday 2nd November – session 2

Thursday 16th November – session 3

In Hilary 2017/2018:

Thursday 25th January – session 1

Thursday 8th February – session 2

Thursday 22nd February – session 3

In Trinity 2017/2018:

Thursday 3rd May – session 1

Thursday 17th May – session 2

Thursday 31st May – session 3

Next Events

26/08 August 26 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
06/09 September 6 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Top